Delete an Item in the Assets
When you delete an item in the assets, it is irreversible. All the information in the item such as assignees, documents attached, and the likes will also be deleted.
To ensure that you have a copy of the item and its pertinent details, it is important to keep a backup copy by exporting the item list. Refer to the guide below on how you can generate a copy of this item.
Select the item you want to delete and click the three dots on its right side.